Burns Park

 pre-Civil War log cabin
pre-Civil War log cabin

Burns Park in North Little Rock Arkansas consist of 1,700-acres featuring a pre-Civil War log cabin, a covered bridge, a fishing pier, playgrounds, 36-hole golf course, camping, 36-hole disc golf course, tennis, trails, soccer complex, seasonal amusement park, archery range, dog park.

I love the beauty of this wooden covered bridge in Burns Park. I never tire of looking at it.

There are  many pictures taken with greater skill, but none with more love and enjoyment and since this blog is about my work and what I enjoy, my pictures are perfect.

Covered Bridge in Burns Park
Covered Bridge in Burns Park

I hope you enjoy the links I provide to more information about the Wooden Covered Bridge of Burns Park in North Little Rock AR.

Leave a comment